Santa Selfies

05 Nov 2019

Bring your phone to Riverside Plaza this Christmas for a FREE Santa Selfie in the food court.

Santa will appear at times listed. He may take short breaks to feed his reindeer, but he's never too far away!

Fri 6 Dec 10am-2pm
Sat 7 Dec 10am-2pm
Sun 8 Dec 10am-2pm
Fri 13 Dec 10am-2pm
Sat 14 Dec 10am-2pm
Sun 15 Dec 10am-2pm
Thu 19 Dec 10am-2pm
Thu 19 Dec 4pm-7pm
Fri 20 Dec 10am-2pm
Sat 21 Dec 10am-2pm
Sun 22 Dec 10am-2pm
Mon 23 Dec  10am-2pm
Tue 24 Dec 10am-2pm